Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Smith
"Brenda displayed superior customer service. She not only was ale to process my payment, she also offer an explanation as to why there was a price reduction. She shared other services offered by State Farm, appropriate for a 24 year old. She was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of L.A.M. Brewster

L.A.M. Brewster

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.A.M. Brewster
"Esther and her team has taken care of my whole family for years. Everyone is always beyond helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Thankful have them all looking out for us and our needs."
Profile photo of Kafol Alhaj

Kafol Alhaj

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kafol Alhaj
"She promptly addressed my concerns. He was professional and knowledgeable in her job"
Profile photo of Safia Awan

Safia Awan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safia Awan
"I love her services. She is really helpful and always welcoming to help.😀"
Profile photo of Daniel Long

Daniel Long

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Long
"Esther Smith and the folks at State Farm respond to phone calls and emails in an expeditious manner. They follow up quickly. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Susan Direya

Susan Direya

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Direya
"We have been with Mrs. Esther Smith now going on 4 years. She has been such a wonderful agent and person. I would never switch, shes been here for us through it all."
Profile photo of Yesenia Tineo

Yesenia Tineo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Tineo
"8 years and nothing, but great service!!!"
Profile photo of INNOCENT Donnovan

INNOCENT Donnovan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by INNOCENT Donnovan
"Excellent customer service,taking the pain to explain details satisfactorily and awesome people doing what they love to do."
Profile photo of Evelyn Lee

Evelyn Lee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lee
"I am been with State Farm for some months and I am so pleased with the service I receive each time I call. Today I spoke with a representative named Brenda and she was very professional and helpful. I felt very welcomed as a customer. I truly appreciate that! Thankyou."
Profile photo of Josue Morales

Josue Morales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Morales
"Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio de state farm, Katerin es súper amable siempre está pendiente de mi póliza y me mantiene al tanto de cualquier cambio"
Profile photo of Donald Amey

Donald Amey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Amey
"Very helpful service was fast and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Damien

Damien

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien
"Katherine was extremely helpful, she truly took on the issue and worked to serve every need for the best outcome. I was very pleased with her customer service. Thank you so much Katherine"
Profile photo of Danien Stanback

Danien Stanback

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danien Stanback
"Katherine is always great. Very helpful and attentive whenever I call."
Profile photo of Florence Oteng

Florence Oteng

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Oteng
"I have always had a great experience whenever i had an issue and it getting resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Arvid Lee

Arvid Lee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arvid Lee
"The service is great. Someone is always there to take your call. I have spoken to Brenda several times and she has been helpful."
Profile photo of seth holmes

seth holmes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth holmes
"Fantastic customer service, and knowledgeable agent and staff."
Profile photo of Juan Dean

Juan Dean

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Dean
"This process was a breeze.Brenda made this process fast and easy. It was a pleasure to speak with her and she helped me in a timely matter. Thanks Brenda your the best."
Profile photo of Kadara Abdulhakeem

Kadara Abdulhakeem

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadara Abdulhakeem
"Wonderful service and always ready to help at any piont in tym. Swift response to all issues with enusring that i do understand everything that needs to be done to avoiding anytype of issues when it comea to insurance of cars. Great service. Thank u esther smith. Thanks"
Profile photo of jacob kotey

jacob kotey

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob kotey
"Great job you guys are so great l get a call when am due"
Profile photo of Crystal Tate

Crystal Tate

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Tate
"Esther Smith is an amazing agent! She goes above and beyond to ensure the customers understands everything they need to know. My family and I look forward to continue our services with State Farm and Ms. Esther Smith"
Profile photo of Comfort “Commy”

Comfort “Commy”

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Comfort “Commy”
"Esther is the best I have met, her customer service is top notch, I’m a happy customer"
Profile photo of Ayo Ade

Ayo Ade

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayo Ade
"They offer good service"
Profile photo of Xavier Graham

Xavier Graham

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Graham
"Fantastic customer service with extreme patience."
Profile photo of sam cromwell

sam cromwell

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam cromwell
"I have dealt with numerous Insurance Companies and Agents. Be they Auto, Rental etc. My experience with Esther Smith will surely be indelible. Her explanations relating to policy options or choices were consumate. Above all, the politeness in her communication, soothes tensions. I would not shudder or wobble to recommend Esther Smith to relations, friends and compatriots. Esther Smith is indeed is a REAL Deal. Thanks to my Brother Isaac Tandoh, who introduced her to me."
Profile photo of Octavia Pollard

Octavia Pollard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia Pollard
"I had the pleasure of speaking with State Farm Agent Iveth. She was courteous, polite and very patient. First impressions are everything. The process was short and sweet but the overall experience was amazing because of people like Iveth!"