Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Hood

Maria Hood

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hood
"Great customer Service very friendly"
Profile photo of John Samuel

John Samuel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Samuel
"Esther Ahiagbede Smith is a great agent. I been with State Farm for over 20 years, she always take the necessary time to explain and get me the coverage I need."
Profile photo of fred hackman

fred hackman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fred hackman
"Brenda is a good person, she's shown time and time again that she is a good person and she always get the job done. Her explanations I love it."
Profile photo of Desmond Gwanulla

Desmond Gwanulla

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Gwanulla
"She has a great relationship with her clients and very reliable.."
Profile photo of Jesse Aurelius

Jesse Aurelius

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Aurelius
"My experience dealing with Esther and her team has been nothing short of professional. They’ve always outperformed the competitors and I’m thrilled to have their services."
Profile photo of Nita

Nita

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita
"I want to specifically thank Brenda for always being so kind, patent and always finding solutions to my problems."
Profile photo of Joshua O'Silas

Joshua O'Silas

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua O'Silas
"You can tell a difference from the norm within 10 seconds of a call to any customer-facing operation. Brenda Rios, out of Esther Smith's Maryland State Farm office, was a cut above from the word, "hello". She didn't get confused and awkwardly silent when I asked how she was doing—I felt like I was having a conversation with a real-live person, who cared about helping me. I and my wife, we needed renter's insurance in Pennsylvania (PA); although Esther Smith can't write policies in PA, Brenda looked up and connected us with another agent within PA that could do so. My real vehicle is that of a business owner, so I recognize the mark of someone who takes responsibility and finds solutions. Keep setting the example, Brenda! That's the mark of a leader!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Silver

Jennifer Silver

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Silver
"I want to commend Brenda on her due diligence in protecting the integrity of my personal information. My State Farm credit card was compromised and fraudulently updated by the bank; however, when the demographic information was forwarded to Esther’s team, Brenda noticed an anomaly in the information requested to be changed. She immediately reached out to confirm with me. I am so thankful that she did because I had not authorized this change in my information. I was able to notify the bank of this fraudulent activity before any harm was done. I am so thankful for Brenda and the integrity she provides in her position."
Profile photo of Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Smith
"Brenda displayed superior customer service. She not only was able to process my payment, she also offered an explanation as to why there was a price reduction. She shared other services offered by State Farm, appropriate for a 24 year old. She was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of L.A.M. Brewster

L.A.M. Brewster

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.A.M. Brewster
"Esther and her team has taken care of my whole family for years. Everyone is always beyond helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Thankful have them all looking out for us and our needs."
Profile photo of Safia Awan

Safia Awan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safia Awan
"I love her services. She is really helpful and always welcoming to help.😀"
Profile photo of Daniel Long

Daniel Long

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Long
"Esther Smith and the folks at State Farm respond to phone calls and emails in an expeditious manner. They follow up quickly. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Susan Direya

Susan Direya

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Direya
"We have been with Mrs. Esther Smith now going on 4 years. She has been such a wonderful agent and person. I would never switch, shes been here for us through it all."
Profile photo of Yesenia Tineo

Yesenia Tineo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Tineo
"8 years and nothing, but great service!!!"
Profile photo of INNOCENT Donnovan

INNOCENT Donnovan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by INNOCENT Donnovan
"Excellent customer service,taking the pain to explain details satisfactorily and awesome people doing what they love to do."
Profile photo of Evelyn Lee

Evelyn Lee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lee
"I am been with State Farm for some months and I am so pleased with the service I receive each time I call. Today I spoke with a representative named Brenda and she was very professional and helpful. I felt very welcomed as a customer. I truly appreciate that! Thankyou."
Profile photo of Josue Morales

Josue Morales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Morales
"Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio de state farm, Katerin es súper amable siempre está pendiente de mi póliza y me mantiene al tanto de cualquier cambio"
Profile photo of Donald Amey

Donald Amey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Amey
"Very helpful service was fast and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Damien

Damien

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien
"Katherine was extremely helpful, she truly took on the issue and worked to serve every need for the best outcome. I was very pleased with her customer service. Thank you so much Katherine"
Profile photo of Danien Stanback

Danien Stanback

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danien Stanback
"Katherine is always great. Very helpful and attentive whenever I call."
Profile photo of Florence Oteng

Florence Oteng

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Oteng
"I have always had a great experience whenever i had an issue and it getting resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Arvid Lee

Arvid Lee

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arvid Lee
"The service is great. Someone is always there to take your call. I have spoken to Brenda several times and she has been helpful."
Profile photo of seth holmes

seth holmes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth holmes
"Fantastic customer service, and knowledgeable agent and staff."
Profile photo of Juan Dean

Juan Dean

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Dean
"This process was a breeze.Brenda made this process fast and easy. It was a pleasure to speak with her and she helped me in a timely matter. Thanks Brenda your the best."
Profile photo of Kadara Abdulhakeem

Kadara Abdulhakeem

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadara Abdulhakeem
"Wonderful service and always ready to help at any piont in tym. Swift response to all issues with enusring that i do understand everything that needs to be done to avoiding anytype of issues when it comea to insurance of cars. Great service. Thank u esther smith. Thanks"