Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Esther Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Esther Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

christiana ofosu

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esther is very awesome agent and am glad I found her when I was very in need of a new auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough when it comes to her job and am glad I found her. I recommend her to anyone in need of auto/home insurance and she will never disappoint you."

Teresa Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, professional and very informative."

Dae Taylor

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really like that Mrs. Ester and her staff are very helpful and also get the job done when ever I call which isn’t often. I been with them for over 5 years! Great customer service!"

Gbenga Ojo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esther is unarguably one of the best Insurance Agents. She knows what she is doing and you can’t go wrong choosing her as your agent. I am well satisfied using her service."

LexiePixie

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Arika for a quote, she was wonderful and very helpful"

KENDESI MEDIA

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Esther, and her team for always having my back. You guys are my longest relationship, and I appreciate everything that you do. - Kendesi"

Gloria Jimenez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very patient & helpful. Made the whole phone call a lot easier for me!!"

Ramo Atkins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esther Smith has done an excellent job in helping me with my payment and going over my policy, She has been very professional and helpful, Great job."

Mama-U Addy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esther is awesome! She's very friendly and professional. She's handled my business insurance for over two years now and I've had no issues. The quotes are affordable, the process is seamless, and the service is great. I highly recommend Esther and her team!"

Olumide Akinwekomi

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Hernandez was very attentive and provided all the information I requested. I will recommend her anytime."

roland sanya

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Thank you!"

Johanna Tuckson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther and her team are true professionals. Always willing to assist. Like the commercial say "Like a good neighbor State Farm is There#!"

Kia K

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was called to receive a quote for auto insurance, unfortunately for me I couldn’t get one due to underwriting guidelines. But she did go above and beyond to try and help me receive coverage! So thank you so much for that."

Aman Aman

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service ! Thank you Esther!"

Mari Lyles

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Esther's agency for at least 10 years, and have always been impressed with her services. Her office is quite professional; her staff is kind, courteous and patient. Mrs. Smith helped me refinance my home late last year and I couldn't be more satisfied. The process went so smoothly I was amazed at how simple it was. She and her staff go out of their way to make certain you are satisfied and everything is in order. I would have given her more than 5 stars, but that's all that I could give! Mari Lyles Review, Part 2: I've been with Esther and her firm for over a decade and have always been satisfied. I just worked with Vicki McLenton at the company and she's a clone of Esther. She displayed the same courtesy and professionalism and explained my situation (somewhat complicated) with patience. I'd recommend Vicki to anyone navigating insurance issues. She was a joy to work with. Mari Lyles"

Akindeji Agarah

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent was Vicki. She is the best and was very warm and welcoming. She went above and beyond to make sure I got all the help I needed. The company is lucky to have her and she is definitely a keeper. Thank you again"

Nicole Rochester

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther’s team handled my business vehicle insurance plan efficiently and seamlessly! Vicki is amazing! She explained everything thoroughly, ensured I had all of the information I needed, and followed up after the transaction. I look forward to a continued relationship. - Dr. Nicole Rochester"

Kofi Kiersten

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

ornela ozguembeu

November 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"I love state farm by esther Smith because she is so adorable and nicely with customer service and explaining all what you need for assistance"

alima mansaray

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My statefarm agent that work with me her name is Arika. She is very nice and helpful to me she always give me the right information and she always have an answer to all my questions. And whenever i call she is always available to talk to me and give me all the help I need, because of this I will recommend her to anyone that wants to join statefarm."

Brenda Adnerb

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther was very helpful, welcoming and warm. We shared a good laugh and made sure i received all the help i could get. Arika and Katherine were phenomenal as well and provided me with exceptional service and also the BEST QUOTE…"

Happiness

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Katherine and Esther. I sincerely appreciate the way you break down all my doubts regarding auto insurance also address few of my doubts. To capital all she got me huge huge discounts on my auto insurance on all my four vehicles for a comprehensive policy."

agbor annemarie ayuk

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient. She has a mastery of her job.. She educates you on the different policy options. She does her best to give you the best deal. I highly recommend her. She is the best"

Gbenu Harrison

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the professionalism of Esther and her team. Especially Arika. She’s the best. Polite and on her game. Will definitely preach them to the work. Am happy to move all my policies to State Farm. Go do the same."

luis rocabado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have always had a good experience with Mrs. Ester and her work team, always looking for the best prices for me, I recommend them (Original) Siempre he tenido buena experiencia con la Sra Ester y su equipo de trabajo, siempre buscando los mejores precios para mi, se las recomiendo"