Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Esther Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Esther Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alima mansaray

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My statefarm agent that work with me her name is Arika. She is very nice and helpful to me she always give me the right information and she always have an answer to all my questions. And whenever i call she is always available to talk to me and give me all the help I need, because of this I will recommend her to anyone that wants to join statefarm."

Brenda Adnerb

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther was very helpful, welcoming and warm. We shared a good laugh and made sure i received all the help i could get. Arika and Katherine were phenomenal as well and provided me with exceptional service and also the BEST QUOTE…"

Happiness

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Katherine and Esther. I sincerely appreciate the way you break down all my doubts regarding auto insurance also address few of my doubts. To capital all she got me huge huge discounts on my auto insurance on all my four vehicles for a comprehensive policy."

agbor annemarie ayuk

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient. She has a mastery of her job.. She educates you on the different policy options. She does her best to give you the best deal. I highly recommend her. She is the best"

OG_Nimi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the professionalism of Esther and her team. Especially Arika. She’s the best. Polite and on her game. Will definitely preach them to the work. Am happy to move all my policies to State Farm. Go do the same."

Susan Direya

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mrs. Esther Smith now going on 4 years. She has been such a wonderful agent and person. I would never switch, shes been here for us through it all."

luis rocabado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have always had a good experience with Mrs. Ester and her work team, always looking for the best prices for me, I recommend them (Original) Siempre he tenido buena experiencia con la Sra Ester y su equipo de trabajo, siempre buscando los mejores precios para mi, se las recomiendo"

seth holmes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, and knowledgeable agent and staff."

Ola Kosile

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Adebimpe Ignatius

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms esther smith and her crew are the best of the best,very friendly in dealing with their customers.Treating us like we re part of their family, taking their time in listening attentively, and solving any questioning positively. I have already recommend her to my family and friends. and am still going to do more to my colleagues as well. If u re the type that know what is the best and you want the best, then you need to visit Ms esther smith. For you to have the best of the best. kudos to Ms Esther Smith and her crew member. God bless"

Eunice Deo-Govina

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Esther. Keep it up"

Adwubi Boateng

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She (Esther Smith) is really a professional and has control over the work she is doing . she do understand the work she’s doing. I really appreciate her work and will always recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. GOOD JOB 👏👏👏👏"

Dorinda Akuffo-Sakyi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Smith is very knowledgeable about her job. She patiently explained everything to my understanding. I will not hesitate to refer people to her. In short, Esther is very nice and professional too!"

Leana Dogbe

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! Educates and always provides the best options available! 100% recommend."

Didier Lil

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the good news about my rate which going down. friendly and nice person.. i love her accent too .. i recommend"

Porsha Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Smith and her staff is very great and a friendly team. They are very welcoming and helpful. I have had her for about 10 years now. No other company can match her quotes for insurance it’s very affordable. They care and Esther is very hands on(active). I recommend her to all my family and friends. Great Communication"

francisca kenyarko

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Smith is very very intelligent in what she does. She loves the work and has the patience to answer any questions there is. She is very polite and courteous. I rate her a 12/10. I will recommend her to everyone who needs insurance"

sherrie waul

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Smith is an awesome insurance agent. She is very knowledgeable and responds promptly to all inquiries. She perfectly manages 9 properties for me and always answers on the first call. No one can beat that type of service."

professional reglazing

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very thankful with Ms. Esther and her crew they help me with my Buisness and personal insurance when I call with any questions they always there to answer me on time."

Tony Oshokoya

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is a great Agent and well knowledgeable about the business. She is very helpful and ready to get you the best Quote. She is always there for you as a good neighbor."

connie jeffries

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and this office for over 25 years. Excellent job Eshter does with communication and quick to respond back to all my calls and emails."

Effah yeboah

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is a great agent. She keeps me updated and always have time to explain my policy to me. With her, my home and cars are secured. Thank you Esther."

Sherifat Hassan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Smith Esther was responsive to my insurance needs. I will not hesitate to referrer customers to her."

Steven W

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff at this office!"

nytecry Adepoju

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther has been and continues to be a great agent with very competitive prices for car and home insurance. She's been my agent for so long, I can't recommend anyone else. You won't be disappointed."